Beau to Beau Publishing

LGBT Fiction

Legacy of the Emissary

Legacy of the Emissary
Click Here or on Cover Above to Purchase

Ky’ren, Ke’ta, and their chosen mates, continue the galactic exploration started by their fathers as they discover several new friendly races. The adage, ‘you can’t tell a book by its cover,’ holds true for the aliens they meet. The more formidable looking the race, the more likely they were to be teddy bears. Never in their wanderings did they expect to encounter the Gods of the Universe, but they did. They never expected to find the end of time either, but they did. Or was it a prelude to a beginning?

Excerpt:
By the end of the week, we were ready for a celebration on both fronts – the successful language translation and the final completion of our android.

Initially nothing happened, and then his eyes opened and he scanned his surroundings. A few seconds later, he moved his arms, flexed his fingers, and sat up. He did some side twists before getting down off the work table. It looked like he was doing bend and stretch exercises, which in a way, he was. He needed to test the limits of his movements. After five minutes of these ‘exercises,’ he dressed himself with the clothing Del’fra had laid out. He smoothed his clothing into place and smiled at us before speaking.

“Thank you all for giving me life. I am now ready to serve you. Let me be clear on who each of you are.”

I moved over to him and held out my hand to see if he would shake it. He did, and smiled.

“Why don’t you take a few days and think of a name you would like to be called. Take all the time you need and tell us when you’re ready.”

He smiled and looked around the room. “Thank you. I can tell you now. I wish to be called Nolforn.”

***

I didn’t realize how busy we had all been until my smiling naked lover walked into our main lounge that night and started undressing me. We were just settling into some deep kissing when Eo’poka came in with Del’fra and Ke’ta.

“Everyone, we’re having an orgy in the Peace main lounge. Come one, come all, so to speak.”

Patuka and I kept up our kissing as others popped into the lounge. We weren’t the only ones hungry for pleasure. After our second climax, we relaxed and cuddled, enjoying our closeness, before we circulated among the other writhing bodies.

I was always in awe of Torcano. He made an art form of sex. It was a joy to watch him. For my part, I had lost track of who I had sex with, at least nearly everyone. I was lying there trying to catch my breath when Patuka wanted more. When I opened my eyes, it looked like most everyone was gone. The last of the Eo’hala crew were leaving, and blew a kiss to us. The sex party was well appreciated, and much needed.

Patuka and I weren’t finished, though. We adjourned to our quarters for a nice, long, sensual, relaxing shower before we went to bed. As usual, we went to sleep in each other’s arms.

The next morning at breakfast, Nolforn sat down across from me. “That was an entertaining event last night. It gave me a lot of new insight into interpersonal relationships. Everyone seemed to enjoy having sex with many people, but I noticed that when some of the couples had sex together, there was more animation and happiness – you and Patuka, for example. Is that because you are bonded?”

“I didn’t know you were there, Nolforn. Yes, we do enjoy lots of sex, but with our bond mates, it’s so much more. The love between bonded lovers is deeper and more intense.”

“Legacy of the Emissary,” science fiction novel by Kiel Bei, is available from Amazon. Read free with Amazon Prime. Click Here or on Cover Above to Purchase Also enjoy “Phobos Nocturne” by Kiel Bei, available from Amazon.

January 12, 2016 - Posted by | ebooks, science fiction, time travel | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

