Beau to Beau Publishing

LGBT Fiction

Phobos Nocturne

Phobos Nocturne
The beautiful naked bodies of the magnificent Seschol were a sight to behold, and setting foot on a new and inhabited planet, the planet of our ancestors, was exhilarating. At times I seemed to have memories I could not possibly have had, and in my heart I knew that I was as much Seschol as human. Knowing that catastrophe had hit their beautiful green planet was heartbreaking, and we could feel their pain. It was visible in their eyes, and we were determined to help them.

Excerpt:
Kevin and I were standing in a very comfortable lounge area stark naked in front of three Seschol. One, who I assumed to be Eo’hala, noticed our embarrassment.

“My apologies. We didn’t mean to embarrass you. We will disrobe. I’m impressed with your knowledge of us, but what is Phobos? Is that a place your people have settled on Oolia?”

“No, Phobos is one of Oolia’s small moons.”

The Seschol were crestfallen. “Oolia, as we knew it, had no moons. It would appear that catastrophe did hit our beautiful green planet.”

We could feel their pain, visible in their eyes. Without thinking, I spontaneously gave Eo’hala a hug. He was surprised, but hugged me back. “I’m sorry, Eo’hala. I didn’t mean to take liberties, but you looked like someone in need of a hug.”

“You needn’t apologize, Kyle. Affection is important in our culture, but then, I guess you knew that. Would you like to meet some of our people? I know they’d like to meet you.”

“We would indeed. Where should we go?”

I was thinking about their beautiful naked bodies as we walked. The truth was that neither of us was sleepy. When we got down to our section, which was largely unoccupied, I asked them if they would like to stay on the base or go back to their ship.

“We’d like to stay here, if it isn’t too much trouble. We only need one room.”

“No trouble at all. We have a two room suite, but only use half of it. You are most welcome to stay with us. Here we are. Please come in.”

I showed them in, pointing out the fully equipped bathroom complete with a large Jacuzzi.

“Ahh, a therapy pool. How inviting. Would you like to join us?”

Would we ever! “That sounds cool.” We undressed hurriedly, but still not as fast as they did. When we went into their room, they were already nude and getting into the Jacuzzi. This really was going to be so cool!

They sat so that we had to sit between them. As I sat, Eo’hala pulled me towards him as Torcano and Lu’opa pulled Kevin to them. We kissed deeply, and ran our hands over each other’s bodies. It was wonderful being with these very sexual creatures. I lost track of who was with whom. Finally, we had to call it a night. We went in to shower, and our new friends joined us. But it wasn’t over quite yet. They joined us in bed.

Cuddling between two warm bodies was the perfect end to a perfect day, and I dropped off to sleep almost immediately.

*****

As soon as we entered the medical section and saw the body, I knew. Darhuth was the base designer and a major Seschol scientist. He had been dressed in a lightweight dark blue silk-like fabric jumper with a gold band at the sleeves and collar. I just stood there looking at the magnificent Seschol man. To our eyes, he was absolutely beautiful and in an amazing state of preservation. I leaned over the body, touching my forehead to his as a sign of respect. I felt as if I knew him. “This was a great man, much respected and loved by all Seschol. He was a scientist and the chief designer of this base. The Seschol had to evacuate before they could complete his funeral Sending. We have to do that for him now. We simply must!”

“Will everyone please gather around and join hands? This is the body of Darhuth, one of the greatest men of science in Oolian history, and a great humanitarian. He devoted the latter part of his life in the attempt to unify all Seschol and heal the divide between the Elgorath and Cofands. In this, he failed, but his greatness was undiminished.”

Leaning over, I once again touched my forehead to his. “Darhuth, I never knew you, but in a sense I did. Your kindness, compassion and leadership are missed. You were dearly loved by your people. May you now take your rightful place in the cosmos.”

Later, back in our quarters, Kevin held me close as he kissed me. “Don’t take this the wrong way, honey, but I know you feel a connection to Darhuth, knowing what a sexual creature he was.”

“Phobos Nocturne,” science fiction romance by Kiel Bei, the author of “Stolen Paradise,” is available from Apple, Barnes & Noble, Amazon, Google Books, All Romance ebooks, and Kobo. Available in print from Amazon. Our website is http://www.beautobeau.com.

September 4, 2014 - Posted by | adventure, ebooks, erotic romance, gay romance, love stories, romance, science fiction

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

